Browse by topic

Account settings

Everything in Account Settings: picture, name, bio, email, password, language, accessibility, subscriptions, notifications and deleting your account.

To open it, select your picture (or your initials) in the top right corner, then select Account Settings. The card at the top shows your picture, your name, the month you joined, your email address and your bio.

Use the back arrow at the top to return to your Profile.

Good to know

Manage Collaborators, Recently Deleted and Help & Support are on the main Profile page, not in Account Settings. See What you'll find in your Profile.

Updated October 19, 2026

Was this helpful?